Address:

84, D. Guramishvili Ave.,
Tbilisi, Georgia, 0141





English
mail
sitemap

Modernization of electric locomotives

Nowadays a number of electric locomotives does not meet the modern requirements for new generation technics both in profitability and reliability, and in locomotive crew operating conditions.

However, even having an opportunity to get new electric locomotives – there is no need to reject the old ones: major overhaul and modernization is a worthy way of rolling stock updating. The significant part of units and devices of the locomotive become physically and morally outdated more quickly, than the machine as a whole. Investments into major overhaul and modernization provide the increase of locomotive operation terms by 15-17 years.

Joint-stock company “Elmavalmshenebeli" successfully carries out major overhaul and modernization of main line and industrial electric locomotives of different modifications. Modernization of locomotive park is directed on  technical characteristics improvement and reliability increase.

We offer suitable modernization programs for each kind of our production. The main criterion in program selection for each customer is economic efficiency and optimum cost of works. Everything depends on technical condition of device and customer’s purposes.

The modernization program represents a complex decision, that’s why modern sanitary norms are also considered. The workplace of locomotive driver is projected in parallel with locomotive hardware.

In general our programs are quite competitive. Modernized electric locomotives have high reliability. Besides that the volume of maintenance service reduces considerably.

Ремонт Ремонт


ЖелезМПЎПрПжМПе кПльцП РОССΊ#65533;ЙСКΊ#65533;Е ЭЛЕКТРОПОЕЗДА ΠейтОМг@Mail.ru à ­åŠªíŒíœ¥ó±©ªížºí° title=

Адрес:

0141, Грузия, Тбилиси,
пр-т Д. Гурамишвили, 84





Русский
почта
карта сайта

Модернизация электровозов

В настоящее время большое количество электровозов не удовлетворяет современным требованиям, предъявляемым к технике нового поколения как по экономичности и надежности, так и по условиям работы локомотивных бригад.

Однако, даже при возможности приобретать новые электровозы – списывать старые не стоит: капитальный ремонт и модернизация достойный способ обновления подвижного состава. Значительная часть узлов и аппаратов локомотива физически и морально устаревают быстрее, чем машина в целом. Инвестиции в капитальный ремонт и модернизацию обеспечат увеличение срока эксплуатации локомотивов на 15-17 лет.

АО «Электровозостроитель» успешно осуществляет капитальный ремонт и модернизацию магистральных и промышленных электровозов разных модификаций. Модернизация локомотивного парка направлена на улучшение технических характеристик и повышение надежности.

Мы предлагаем соответствующие программы модернизации для каждого вида нашей продукции. Главный критерий при подборе программы для каждого конкретного заказчика – экономическая эффективность и оптимальная стоимость работ. Все зависит от технического состояния машины и целей заказчика.

Программа модернизации представляет собой комплексное решение, поэтому мы учитываем также и современные санитарные нормы. Рабочее место машиниста проектируется параллельно с техническим оснащением локомотива.

Наши программы модернизации отвечают требованиям Заказчика и вполне конкурентоспособны. Модернизированные электровозы отличаются высокой надежностью. Кроме того, значительно сокращаются объемы технического обслуживания.

Ремонт Ремонт

модернизация электровозов 

модернизация электровозов


ЖелезМПЎПрПжМПе кПльцП РОССΊ#65533;ЙСКΊ#65533;Е ЭЛЕКТРОПОЕЗДА ΠейтОМг@Mail.ru à ­åŠªíŒíœ¥ó±©ªížºí° title=